January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 01 (All day) New Year's Day
 
 
Wed, Jan 02 (All day) Church Office Reopens
 
 
Thu, Jan 03 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 03 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Jan 03 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 05 4:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 02 7:30 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 02 8:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Jan 06 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 06 1:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 07 7:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 08 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 09 6:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 09 7:30 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 09 8:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 10 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 12 4:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Jan 13 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 13 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 13 1:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 14 7:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 15 10:30 am
Sunroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 16 7:30 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 16 8:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 17 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Fri, Jan 18 5:00 pm
Sanctuary, Sunroom, Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jan 19 7:15 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jan 19 4:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Jan 20 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sun, Jan 20 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 20 11:45 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 20 1:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sun, Jan 20 5:00 pm
Sanctuary, Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 22 10:30 am
Sunroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 22 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 23 6:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Wed, Jan 23 8:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 24 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 26 7:15 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jan 26 3:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jan 26 4:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Sun, Jan 27 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sun, Jan 27 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 27 1:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sun, Jan 27 2:00 pm
Sanctuary, Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 28 7:15 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Tue, Jan 29 10:30 am
Sunroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 29 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 30 7:30 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 30 8:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 31 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall