July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
«
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 am Lexington Players - Summer Drama Camp Fellowship Hall
»
 
 
Tue, Jul 02 9:30 am
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 04 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Thu, Jul 04 7:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
«
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 am Lexington Players - Summer Drama Camp Fellowship Hall
»
 
Sun, Jul 07 9:30 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 11 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Thu, Jul 11 7:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
«
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 am Lexington Players - Summer Drama Camp Fellowship Hall
»
 
Sun, Jul 14 9:30 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Mon, Jul 15 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 9:30 am
 
 
Tue, Jul 16 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jul 17 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
Thu, Jul 18 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
Thu, Jul 18 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Fri, Jul 19 8:00 am
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
 
Sat, Jul 20 8:30 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jul 20 6:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
«
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 am Lexington Players - Summer Drama Camp Fellowship Hall
»
 
Sun, Jul 21 9:30 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 23 9:30 am
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 25 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Fri, Jul 26 6:30 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jul 27 12:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sat, Jul 27 6:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall, Sunroom
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
«
Mon, Jun 24 8:00 am Lexington Players - Summer Drama Camp Fellowship Hall
»
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 am
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
Sun, Jul 28 12:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 30 9:30 am